May 18-24, 2020 · Wels, Austria

Contact


Show Manager
Gerd Wilhelm
wilhelm@nrha.de

NRHA European Liasion
Samantha Oldfield
soldfield@nrha.com

Show Office
Cristina Serra
itrha@itrha.com

Vittorio Gaetano
itrha@itrha.com

Nadine Elsner
nadine.elsner@nrha.de

Maximilian Jurczyk
maximilian.jurczyk@nrha.de

Sponsoring, Advertising & Vendors
Petra Feilen
feilen-petra@t-online.de

Press Office
Simona Diale – International Horse Press
simona@internationalhorsepress.com

Graphics
Chiara Milani – International Horse Press
chiara@internationalhorsepress.com

IT Solutions & Livescore
Alex Quinte
showmanager.info

Photography
Tom Hauttmann Photography
tom-hautmann.de

Livestream
MP Video
mp-video@gmx.de

Daily Videos
MDS Media, Maurizio De Simone
maudisi@gmail.com